101 N. Peachtree Pkwy Peachtree City, GA 30269 Worship - Sat Traditional 6:00 pm | Sun Traditional 8:30 am & 11:00 am | Sun Contemporary Praise 10:50 am


Staff


DSC_8210Pastor Fritz Wiese, Senior Pastor
pastorfritz@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 215
Click here to learn more about Fritz

DSC_8239Miriam Beecher, Associate Pastor
pastormiriam@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 204
Click here to learn more about Miriam
DSC_8282David Beecher, Minister of Music
musicminister@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 213
Click here to learn more about David

 

DSC_8188Ellen Pfundt, Director of Children & Family Ministry
children@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 208

 

Melissa Jacobson, Director of Middle School Youth & Family Ministry
melissa@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 206
DSC_8149Lynn Kalinke, Music Assistant
lynn@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 220
DSC_8158Sue Kunig, Director of Operations
operations@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 207
Click here to learn more about Sue
Colleen Ferris, Director of Preschool
preschool@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 211 or 770-487-0086
DSC_8295Melissa Speice, Accountant
accounting@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 212
Click here to learn more about Melissa
lisette edited copyLisette Rietschier, Office Administrator
officeadministrator@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 202
DSC_8178
Kerry Ackerson, Director of Connecting Ministry
connect@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 214
James Callison for webJames Callison, Audio Coordinator
770-487-8717
DSC_8111Erin Martin, Communications Coordinator
communications@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 203
Zach Burson, Director of Contemporary Worship
contemporary@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717
Melanie Byerly and Raelen Nielsen, Nursery Ministry Leaders
770-487-8717