101 N. Peachtree Pkwy Peachtree City, GA 30269 Worship - Sat Traditional 6:00 pm | Sun Traditional 8:30 am & 11:00 am | Sun Contemporary Praise 9:45 am


Staff



DSC_8210

Pastor Fritz Wiese, Senior Pastor
pastorfritz@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 215
Click here to learn more about Fritz

DSC_8239

Miriam Beecher, Associate Pastor
pastormiriam@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 204
Click here to learn more about Miriam

DSC_8282

David Beecher, Minister of Music
musicminister@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 213
Click here to learn more about David

DSC_8188

Ellen Pfundt, Director of Children & Family Ministry
children@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 208

DSC_8158

Sue Kunig, Director of Operations
operations@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 207
Click here to learn more about Sue
DSC_8178
Kerry Ackerson, Director of Connecting Ministry
connect@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 214

Jane1

Jane Smith, Office Administrator
officeadministrator@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717
Frank
Frank Fortunato, Director of Contemporary Music
frank.fortunato@om.org
770-487-8717

DSC_8149
Lynn Kalinke, Music Assistant
lynn@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 220

Colleen Ferris, Director of Preschool
preschool@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 211 or 770-487-0086

DSC_8295
Melissa Speice, Accountant
accounting@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 212
Click here to learn more about Melissa
James Callison for web
James Callison, Audio Coordinator
770-487-8717

DSC_8111
Erin Martin, Communications Coordinator
communications@coslutheran.org
770-487-8717 ext 203
Melanie Byerly, Andrea Williams, and Kaitlyn Miller, Nursery Ministry Leaders
770-487-8717